新闻中心

西班牙研究发现外部油墨也能越过
uptime:2018-12-11   view:2839

 Chemical watch 2014年11月20日消息,西班牙科学家通过研究食品接触材料(FCMs)的油墨成分的迁移,发现了24种化学物质能够在食品存储过程中从多层包装材料的外表面迁移到食物中。

 西班牙萨拉戈萨大学的研究人员,研究了几种多层材料中的油墨到两种模拟食物的迁移情况。结果显示:24种化学物质中的17种能够从被测材料中迁移出(该材料由油墨、聚乙烯苯二甲酸乙二醇酯(PET),铝和聚乙烯组成)。

研究人员总结,迁移取决于材料存储期间的断流现象,即允许油墨成分从有印刷的食品接触材料外表面迁移到没有印刷的食品接触的内表面。外部涂料能明显减少迁移,然而,科学家表示,这些涂料组成需慎重选择,因为它并不能完全阻止迁移,还有可能引起另一种成分的迁移。


【来自希科检测整理】

News

Spanish research found that external inks can also pass
uptime:2018-12-11   view:2110

Chemical watch News on November 20, 2014, Spanish scientists studied the migration of ink components of food contact materials (FCMs) and found that 24 chemical substances can migrate from the outer surface of multilayer packaging materials to food during food storage. .

 Researchers at the University of Zaragoza in Spain studied the migration of inks in several multilayer materials to two simulated foods. The results show that 17 of the 24 chemical substances can migrate from the tested material (the material is composed of ink, polyethylene phthalate (PET), aluminum and polyethylene).

The researchers concluded that migration depends on the phenomenon of material shut-off during storage, which allows ink components to migrate from the outer surface of the printed food contact material to the inner surface of the non-printed food contact. External coatings can significantly reduce migration. However, scientists say that the composition of these coatings needs to be carefully selected because it does not completely prevent migration and may cause the migration of another component.


[From C&K Testing and finishing]